Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

14 I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well.

Know today, how unique you are. Wiggle your toes, and fingers. Listen to your heartbeat. How many beats have your heart made to date. You have no clue, but God does! He knows the numbers of hairs on your head. He knows when your heartbeat will skip and stop. He knows every thing about you because He is your creator.

There is no another you no where. Your fingerprints are different, there is no match. How wonderful is that. You are you, no one else can be you. You are an original masterpiece. A piece of art. You are the impossible to man. You are beautiful, intelligent, and loved by a King. I think that is a reason to sing and give him the Glory. The creator of heaven and earth, He is the reason your mother gave birth from her womb. He will return for you very soon.

In the meantime, just enjoy every single day because you were fearfully and wonderfully made.

Thank you Lord, for creating me to be me. I wouldn’t trade places because I love who you created me to be. I am unique in a lot of different ways. I will praise your name even when I take my last breath, for the gift you have given me. Just being fearfully and wonderfully made. Hey you guys, that’s ME! Amen.

A Woman After God’s Own Heart ♥

