Tags

, , , , , , , ,

photo credit:davidteems.com

To some He is an OPTION. An option allows you to choose freely whenever you choose. You can turn it on and off at your discretion. To some He is NONEXISTENT. Nonexistent means never existing or seen. No presents what so ever. But to me He is a NECESSITY. This simply means I can’t live without Him. If He doesn’t exist neither do I. He is the living water that liven my body. He is the air I breathe. He is my lifesaver in the ocean of death.

He is my light in darkness. He is my strength in my times of weakness. He is the one that holds me together when I become unglued. He is the one who loved me before I knew what power that four letter word obtained. Because He loved me I will never be the same.

Children of God, I don’t want to be the same because look how far I have come. Because of that five letter name that holds so much power. JESUS, you are a necessity I need in this day and hour.

So I won’t be concerned with what He is to you. Just know whichever you choose I will still love you because that is what God’s love is all about! Thank you Lord, for all you do and have done for me and others. We will never be the same because we serve a God whose name is above all names. Be encouraged today and never be the same!

A Woman After God’s Own Heart ♥

