Tags

, , , , , , , ,

photo credit: positivepsychology.com

I want to say thank you to each and every soul that has and continues to nominate awards for the numerous of blogs that God has embedded in me to write for you all to nourish from and embrace. I am humble and loved all in one.

However, I choose to not post the awards because all the honor is God. I have come a long way in my walk with God and want and choose to remain at His feet. I don’t want to be consumed with the awards, but focused on His word. I believe the awards can become a distraction from what God has for me to do.

I also realize each blog brings something into my life. Not just the word but I am getting to know all of your hearts and don’t want to discriminate because God is not this way. I believe we each are drawn to various blogs different times on different days because God knows what the message is for you that particular day.

So I say don’t be offended or feel anyway bad because we each must know where we are in Christ and He gives us all different guidance for where we are in our walk with Him. I believe some are inspired by the nominations. I am inspired by your hearts to fellowship in love and walk in unity with God’s word. I appreciate you accepting me just the way I am, as my heart will continue to do the same to you.

I accept all nominations with my spiritual eyes and with the heart of God I say I love you ♥  Thank you for being faithful, loving followers to Christ!

Quote for Today: The greatest award is leading a soul to Christ with love!

A Woman After God’s Own Heart ♥

