Living Simply In Abundance

Where mercy found me! Thank you Jesus for finding me and changing my life!

A couple of hours ago, I was sharing some encouraging scriptures and quotes on my Tumblr and Pinterest accounts while I was waiting for my son to get ready for football practice. We headed off and as I was driving, I was just soaking up God’s presence and had this pouring of love all around me. I smiled and just thanked Him again for waking me up this morning.

Let me back this story up just a little bit….

I woke up earlier to see my husband off to the gym and work but when I woke up, I woke up HAPPY! I thought to myself “I am actually still alive today! The Lord saw fit for me to be here another day. My goodnes it’s nothing but his mercy and grace that has me…

View original post 651 more words

