Reality Of Christ

I have been looking through the Scriptures alot lately and to my surprise I noticed something new that has never stood out before. A new revelation had made its way to light and I want to share it with you….

As I dug through the Word of God I noticed that whenever Jesus or his disciples had healed someone, they spoke the healing to happen and/or laid their hands on the person, rather than what I had normally done, which was pray over them. Do you know that there are no examples in the ministry of Jesus (the Gospels) or in the book of Acts of anyone being healed by only praying over them? Crazy right? Check out a few of the Scriptures I found

Matthew 8:3  – Jesus reached out his hand and touched the man. “I am willing,” he said. “Be clean!” Immediately he was cured of his leprosy.

Luke 13:10-13

View original post 538 more words

