Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

photo credit: favim.com

Jesus you rescue sinners like me. You are the ransom from heaven that paid the price for us. Your love is indescribable and unchangeable. How I love you Lord for pouring out your love for all of us to receive of you so freely.

You are amazing. I delight in you knowing all of your child’s name by name. Lord, I can never repay you, but I can serve you for eternity starting with today. It will never be enough, so I say thank you for accepting me as I am. Thank you for being the changer and allowing me to be the changed. I just love you, but not with the love you deserve Jesus!

Lord, keep me near the cross, without you I am lost. You are awesome times the unimaginable number that my human ways cannot comprehend. Lord you command the seas, and you command me. I say thank you best I know how. Your love is beyond our comprhension. But I will do the best I can to sit with no words and let the obedience of my heart speak the love I have.

When my heart is not pleasing then I shall repent in shame for abusing your love for me. Will you help me to just obey you and trust you no matter what? I want to see your face and the believers who believed you died on Calvary.

Hearts, Butterflies, Animated Butterflies, Animated Hearts, Animated Graphics, Animated Gifs, Animated Gif, Keefers

Jesus, my heart flutters at the sound of your voice.

Gustave Flaubert quoted: “The art of writing is when you discover what you believe in.” I believe in you Jesus, and I write for YOU alone. You are the masterpiece of each of us.

A Woman After God’s Own Heart ♥

