Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

photo credit:craziewheelies.com

Good morning Lord, I woke up with a praise in my mouth and thanksgiving in my heart. Lord, I will not complain. Lord, I will rest in silence and allow my heart to speak to you. Lord, may you remember the names of those who I prayed for healing, deliverance, financial blessings, peace of mind, trusting in you to do the impossible Lord. Let your will be done on earth as it is in Heaven.

Lord, put a shield of protection around my Christian sisters and brothers. Lord, bring an annointing over the various blogs touching them like you never have before. We are a family in hearts though we are distant from one another physically, we are close in hearts because of your love, compassion, and mercy for us. Lord, a special prayer for Lyn, a servant who so desperately need you to bring such a healing to her body. Lord, look on the bed ridden souls that are humming your name.

Lord, let them see that you are real. Lord I ask that you put a shield of your precious blood around my family, our finances, our children, jobs, our minds, vehicles and our home. Lord, just be the God that I believe you to be. Lord, I trust you with my life and the life of those I love to include my blogging family. Lord, you know there names and the number of hairs on their head. Lord will you just protect them.

Lord, bring us together via internet like you never have before. May souls be saved and draw lost souls to you and bring new souls to you. Lord, I rebuke any witchcraft, hacking, and anything that is not of you to interfere here on the blogs for God. In Jesus name I pray. Lord, look on the families in the Colorado shooting who has lost loved ones heal those that are wounded. Wrap your love around them Lord.

I LOVE EACH AND EVERYONE OF YOU. I AM GLAD WE CROSSED PATHS. HOPING TO GET TO KNOW EACH OF YOUR HEARTS ONE BY ONE. I DON’T DISCRIMINATE AND NEITHER DO GOD! I want to share a song that I believe will touch you all. Thank you Lyn ♥ 

SHEMA YISRAEL By Miche’al Ben David  http://youtu.be/9hdG1aXlExI

A Woman After God’s Own Heart ♥

