Tags

, , , , , ,

photo credit: myspace.com

Phillipians 3:12 Not as though I had already attained, either were already perfect: but I follow after, if that I may apprehend that for which also I am apprehended of Christ Jesus.

I don’t have to pretend

I don’t have to compete

I just stay before the Lord, for He has defeated, defeat!

The battle is not mine (it never was), it is the Lord’s battle. He only asked me to

trust. And trust I shall! Resting in His grace and blessed beyond man’s

comprehension. Confusion cannot touch me  because I walk in Him.

I know He is unconditional love even when man base relationships on emotions or

contingencies. That’s why I look to the hills which cometh my help.

I don’t have to run the race because the race was won before it begun.

Jesus paid it all.

A Woman After God’s Own Heart ♥

