Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Stained glass at St John the Baptist's Anglica...

Stained glass at St John the Baptist’s Anglican Church http://www.stjohnsashfield.org.au, Ashfield, New South Wales. Illustrates Jesus’ description of himself “I am the Good Shepherd” (from the Gospel of John, chapter 10, verse 11). This version of the image shows the detail of his face. The memorial window is also captioned: “To the Glory of God and in Loving Memory of William Wright. Died 6th November, 1932. Aged 70 Yrs.” (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Thank you Jesus. Thank you Lord. Jehovah Jireh my provider. Thank you Lord for being a comforter. Thank you Lord, for loving me when I couldn’t love myself. Thank you Lord, for my family, and friends. Thank you Lord for my children. Thank you Lord, for my shelter. Thank you Lord, for your protection. Thank you Lord for the food placed before me , and my family. Thank you Lord for healing in every form. Thank you Lord, for my job as a stay at home mom. Thank you Lord, for mercy, and grace. Thank you Lord, for a new day. Thank you Lord for my husband. Thank you Lord, for my five beautiful children. Thank you Lord for transportation. Thank you Lord, for wisdom. Thank you Lord, for the Heavens, and the earth. Thank you Lord for the rain, that water the crops. Thank you Lord, for the sun that shines so brightly. Thank you Lord, for dying on that cross for me, even though I’m not worth. Thank you Lord for freedom to choose you. Thank you Lord for the blogs that inspire, and encourage when I don’t feel encouraged. Thank you Lord, for saving me. Thank you Lord for not giving up on me. Thank you Lord, for forgiveness. Thank you Lord, for being loving. Thank you Lord. I thank you Lord because I have so much to be thankful for. I thank you Lord, because I just want to thank you this morning.

Thank you for the Holy Spirit that teaches, and directs my path. Thank you for your son Jesus. Thank you Lord. Thank you Lord because you are worthy. Thank you Lord because you are faithful. Thank you Lord, for being sufficient! Thank you Lord, for hearing my prayers. Thank you Lord, for delivering me in your way, and not my way. Thank you Lord, for blessing me. Thank you Lord, for blessing my family and friends. Thank you Lord,for peace in a troubled world. Thank you Lord, for direction, because I was so lost. Thank you Lord, for your on time deliverance. Thank you Lord, for miracles, because I am a walking miracle in every way. Thank you Lord, for my brothers and sisters in Christ who I can embrace too. Thank you Lord, for forgiveness, because I need it daily. Thank you Lord, for Unconditional love. Thank you Lord for allowing me to be in your presence, in all my sin.

Have you thanked Him?

Shenine- A Woman After God’s Own Heart, submitting to Him daily.

