Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

As I fall into your sheets feeling the warmth of your love. Holding you close to my heart. Making room for our love to grow. I  become aroused with anticipation, for what you will teach me today. I wait to be comforted by you at this very moment.

My body waiting with anticipation of what’s to come.  My heart ready, as it longs to be fed the essence of your love. Yes, such peace consumes me from head to toe. My body shivers as the butterflies flutter inside me.

I ease back on my pile of plush pillars for what  is to come. Your sweet essence fills the sheets, and becomes my desire, and needs. I need you at this very moment. Running my finger along each sheet brings me satisfaction. My body, and spirit is pleased with your contents.

I lay in awe of the promises you bring. I’m lost in your words.  Your words become the living water I want to become drunk in you, until my thoughts become no more, and I do. You are my mate for life. We are one. You are my good read. My only true read!

photo credit:pgsuite.com

You are the Book of Life.

A Woman After God’s Own Heart

Shenine

