Tags

, , , , , , ,

photo credit: myedgesoftware.com

Good morning, or afternoon to you. Sometimes, the profound meaningful messages are in the simplest things that we often miss.

I am a Christian. You are a Christian. Let’s look at that word closely.

C H R I S T I A N…………….now remove the word Christ. Or if you are without CHRIST in your life. What does that look like?

I A N – spells …..

I

Am

Nothing

You see we are nothing without Christ, we can do nothing without Christ! Very interesting powerful message in that one word that tells the story.

Blessings to you as this ponders your heart as it did mine. I love you all the best I know how, with what God gives me each day. I believe God’s love is sufficient, so I will continue to love you with the heart of God, and not flesh. Have a beautiful day in the Lord, and encourage someone who has lost hope today.  Uplift someone whose faith is broken today. Love on God today because He will love you back.

I’m not sure about you, but I need Him in a desperate way. I will self destruct without Him in this chaotic unloving world.

Shenine – A Woman After God’s Own Heart

