Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

photo credit: agaperedding.com

Eccles. 4:9-12
 9 Two are better than one, Because they have a good reward for their labor. 10 For if they fall, one will lift up his companion. But woe to him who is alone when he falls, For he has no one to help him up. 11 Again, if two lie down together, they will keep warm; But how can one be warm alone?  12 Though one may be overpowered by another, two can withstand him.  And a threefold cord is not quickly broken.

Asking for your prayers for my friends, sisters, and brothers in Christ:

Nicole for healing in her foot.  She has just had surgery. May God continue to be her focal point, as she trust Him in her recovery process.

Katie who will enter surgery Wednesday, for her cervix. Praying for a smooth surgery with no complications, and a full recovery.

Jacoby, my son as he continues his journey seeking God, and keeping faith as he completes first phase of academics. Seeking God’s direction on his career path.

Emily, who has had surgery on her uterus. We are asking God for a full recovery.

My husband Jerry, that he continues to just seek, and trust God in his journey towards a new career path.

Pray for me that I continue to strive towards Christ, as I continue to blog of His mercy, and the love He has shown strong in my life.  That I continue to trust Him, even when others try to become a stumbling block before my works for Christ, Jesus our Savior!

Prayer for all of us to unite in love without prejudice.

Amen.

Thank you for your sincere prayers, and trust in God!

Shenine

