Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

photo credit: teawithtiffany.com

Your Words                                                 God’s Promises

I can’t                                                        God can do the impossible.

I don’t                                                         God knows and sees everything

Who cares?                                                  God cares

I’m worthless                     God says you’re Fearfully & Wonderfully made

No one or nothing can save me            God is the only true Savior

I don’t have a purpose                        God is your purpose for living

No one knows I exist                 God knows the number of hairs on your head

I’m broke                                   Your riches are in Heaven

I’m blind                                      Follow Jesus with your heart

I’m sick                                       Jesus is a healer

There’s no cure for me                Jesus is a miracle worker

I have no hope                                Jesus is your hope

I sin                                               Jesus forgives

I’ve back-slid                                  Jesus says repent

I have no more excuses to not serve God       Jesus has no room for excuses

I have thoughts of suicide                    Jesus is the only giver of life & death

Remember to lay your burdens at the throne of God.  Nothing is to hard that God can’t handle. You are a priceless jewel to Him. He cares! There isn’t another who knows the number of hairs on your head, but Christ.  How endearing is that? You see you’re loved and created for His enjoyment. No matter your sin, God forgives because, He loves you and knows we are not perfect. Don’t take your life, when you can just cast your cares on Christ. Put your hope in Christ Jesus, and not in the lap of man. So what, you have back-slid back into the world, but remember there is still mercy and grace to bring you back in God’s favor.  Repent and ask God to help you be the Christian He desires you to be.

Stop crying broke, in Our Father house are many mansions. He heals the blind, and raises the dead. Stop making excuses to not serve, or trust God! Trust Him by having faith of His promises to us. Man may not let you in, or answer when you call, but God will answer on time. His door is always open to His children.

Psalm 55:22 Cast thy burden upon the LORD, and he shall sustain thee: he shall never suffer the righteous to be moved.

Blessings to you in the abundance.

Shenine

