Peace is the Way

Couple

Let’s go out for a evening snack. She would have said to him. With baby in his hand he walks looking at his wife, they enter food court and sit next to my table. I was lost in thoughts. When I looked at them, a thought crossed my mind. “How would they behave with each other?” , Next thought was ” Just wait & observe.”

She walks to counter and place an order. Husband sitting & sweetly trying to make baby sleep. “What a sweet partner”, I thought.

Order is ready. She goes to collect; while returning back tray falls down from her hand. “Why it happens with me every time. I can’t do anything right. I am not good at anything”. self condemning thoughts try to make her feel guilty. I started feeling sad. Thought I should go to her and say ” It happens, let it go and…

View original post 336 more words

