Tags

, , , , , , ,

photo credit: Hardik Parikh

BREAKTHROUGH in your life happens when God meets you at the intersection of your desire to live and be and your despair of loss and hope.

Luke 5:17 And it came to pass on a certain day, as he was teaching, that there were Pharisees and doctors of the law sitting by, which were come out of every town of Galilee, and Judaea, and Jerusalem: and the power of the Lord was present to heal them.”

Amazing how we serve a God who is limitless, powerful, and awe so loving.  Yet we feel lonely, small, unimportant, unloved, and always looking to give up without a fight.

Do we truly have to fight? God revenges, and He will fight our battles for us. So what’s left for us to do? We are supposed to be praising Him, thanking Him, and worshipping Him for what He has done and what He is about to do. Rid anyone and anything negative that distracts you, to include those who say they support you, but never show action. Some people words are empty and instills false hope. So don’t depend on them or allow them to plant empty seeds into you.

God is about to do something amazing in my life. I can just feel it. I believe it and I receive it in Jesus name! No I haven’t seen it, I don’t know what it looks like, but I do know it’s there. So I’m just laboring, and waiting patiently, I might add. Faith is my weapon in a doubtful world!

Doubt and not believing what God says He can do, or will do limits what God can do in our life. We serve a omnipresent God! Favor can show up anytime. It can be in your sleep in a dream providing you a solid vision. Maybe its healing in the body. You are not your past. New beginnings are taking root and forming for the good of the Lord!

Be it you are fighting against the new giants, or familiar old giants, or knock a mountain that’s been blocking your blessings take what belongs to you. God’s promise is real, He will meet you at the crossroads of your despair and desire as the LORD OF YOUR BREAKTHROUGH.

Your best days are ahead of you! If you don’t believe it you can’t receive it! I speak prosperity and wholeness over my business, my family, our finances, our bodies, souls and our minds. My God is greater, and stronger.   My breakthrough is here, and I believe this with all my heart. God is here, wake up and praise Him. Let every voice sing hallelujah !

Shenine

A Woman After God’s Promises

