Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

She screams, but nobody hears her calling out to be saved.

She throws her arms out wide, but nobody stops to embrace.

She invites others to hear her story, and share God’s glory, but everyone

is dancing to their own praise.  She steps out on faith, only seeking His face. Leaving

her fear in the rear.

She knows God’s presence is very near. If truth be told He is the only one who needs

to hear her heart. When prayers go up and blessings come down. She will be with

Him, looking down and wearing her eternal crown of Faith, beaded with jewels of love.

When I through my arms out, it was you sisters and brothers in Christ, not I being

tested to show me some love.

When I invited you in, it was not me but the spirit within saying, “let me in

and I will be with you until the end.”  Be careful not to judge a book by its cover to

long, the song of faith , forgiveness, and love belongs to the “Holy One” who lives

above. Does anyone hear her, see her, or have the courage to embrace her

even if she doesn’t look like you, write like you, dress like you, or love like you?

Does anybody hear me?

Yes, daughter I hear you!

Love Jesus

John 13:34-35  “A new commandment I give to you, that you love one another: just as I have loved you, you also are to love one another. By this all people will know that you are my disciples, if you have love for one another.

Heavenly Father , Creator of the Heaven’s and earth. I want to say thank you for loving me, and embracing me. Thank you for accepting me as I am. Thank you for supporting me, inspiring me to be who you created me to be, and being a comforter during my difficult times.  Thank you for dying on the cross where you bared my sins.

I’m not worthy Father, for my many blessings. I’m blessed beyond measure, and I’m glad you heard my cry, and embraced me when others turn their back on me for seeking your purpose and doing your will. When others envy the gifts you have given me.  Forgive those who have been untruthful before you. May you blessed them and remind them we serve the same God, and must work in unity and not be divided. Amen.  

Enter into His gates with praise & thanksgiving!

I will enter with a song in my heart and a praise of Thanksgiving!

Shenine

