Living Beautifully

Dear friends, let us love one another, for love comes from God. Everyone who loves has been born of God and knows God.  1 John 4:7
 photo e4a64413-eeb9-4c5f-95b3-ac943b9380b3_zps7c86b006.jpg

I can’t help but meditate on the goodness of God. We all go through trials, some more difficult than others. I’ve recently began to look at these moments as ‘God is working something inside of me.’

I remember, when a situation just didn’t make any sense and I just couldn’t see past the bad, I would say “Lord, help me I can’t see the good in this, but I know all things turn out for the good for those who love God Romans 8:28″.

These days although I can’t see, I walk by faith. I used to think that the “Good” that God is doing will manifest itself in the physical. But As I become more mature in my walk in…

View original post 708 more words

