Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6bf82280725ae989e72d498635ff183f

pinterest.com

Sharing is spreading God’s word, and showing love to each other in a positive way!

I have created blog buttons to my sites, and online store. If you believe the sites for God to be an encouragement then feel free to grab a button and share with others. You just copy the code and place in a text html widget and post on your page.

If not that’s okay too, because God’s word will move forward, and His purpose and plan for me will prosper because His plans don’t change according to man. Share it if it’s in your HEART to do so, not by force or obligation. My faith has brought me thus far, and I will continue to share the good news, by using technology to reach more people, so that they may be encouraged, or more importantly, brought to Christ!

We show love not by just clicking a like button that should say “Love” but by re-blogging  others post so others may know His love. Lest not forget commenting on how that post  and how it encouraged, or uplifted you. Maybe it revealed a sin you were avoiding, or watering down.

Some hearts are silent, but the God I know loves out loud not behind closed doors.

But I would love for you to share, and if you have a blog button I would do the same for you because God is love, not selfish, jealous, prideful or envy. He sees your heart at all times, so your thoughts are also revealed to Him. God is taking me to another level, and out of my comfort zone. Why don’t you journey with me and stand for Christ!

My love for God grows each day, and so shall the hearts that are brought to Him each day because of our dedication, time, and love for God. Heavens rejoices over one sinner turning to Christ. Did you know that?

Luke 15 Then drew near unto him all the publicans and sinners for to hear him. And the Pharisees and scribes murmured, saying, This man receiveth sinners, and eateth with them. And he spake this parable unto them, saying, What man of you, having a hundred sheep, if he lose one of them, doth not leave the ninety and nine in the wilderness, and go after that which is lost, until he find it? And when he hath found it, he layeth it on his shoulders, rejoicing. And when he cometh home, he calleth together his friends and neighbours, saying unto them, Rejoice with me; for I have found my sheep which was lost.I say unto you, that likewise joy shall be in heaven over one sinner that repenteth, more than over ninety and nine just persons, which need no repentance.

Visit my store if you have time: www.timelesstreasuresstore.com

It’s been over a month since my store launched, but God is not done with me yet. Meeting new hearts, and great opportunities. I’m growing in my TAGS (talents, abilities, gifts, and skills). Those who have been supporting me, encouraging me, and loving the products. I say thank you from my heart!  Pray for me as I continue to grow, bloom and blossom for God’s Glory, not of self.

If there be any special prayer request, let me know in comment section just a name and area of prayer so I may submit to my Pastor, and our prayer team as we pray for those who are in need………….or weary in spirit. In the end God knows our needs!

