Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I was inspired to take a negative situation and turn into something meaningful. To those who love the Lord, continue to love those who don’t love you back, or try to become stumbling blocks before you. Continue to be Better Not Bitter. Some people won’t love or receive you no matter what you do for them. Perhaps they haven’t experienced Christ. They know of Him, but don’t have a relationship where they’re committed to serving Him wholeheartedly, or fully. Remember no weapon formed against you will prosper when you have Jesus going before you. Be the follower of Christ. Many will try to hurt you, or get you to react to foolishness……I say this is a good time to give them the other cheek. God commands it!

Luke 6:27-29…“But I say to you who hear, Love your enemies, do good to those who hate you, bless those who curse you, pray for those who abuse you. To one who strikes you on the cheek, offer the other also, and from one who takes away your cloak do not withhold your tunic either.

All are worthy

photo credit: pinterest

No Weapon formed

To the weapons that form against me and try to get inside my head

and contaminate my heart, I will never let your

jealousy, empty love notes, hidden motives

and hardened heart keep me apart from the love of God. For God

said there would be people like you, who

wouldn’t truly love me, even if I gave you the shoes

off my feet, because your heart is filled with

false love hidden motives, and deceit. God gave us all

TAGS( talents, abilities, gifts, and skills) there’s no need to compete

when we all have the same task to spread love and share His word,

aren’t you tired of wearing a mask and not knowing who you are?

Walking in the dark in a mass of fog, trust me

that’s nothing to be re-blogged and then claim to have a Servant’s Heart.

I have shown you love and you put on a front, while treating me like I’m trash in a

dump! All because I love a God who loved me first, instead of this-worldly stuff. To me

it’s a blessing but to you a curse! You use me as your foot stool to get ahead, but if

you look real close I’m the head and not the tail. Since you don’t believe me, Read for

yourself:

Deuteronomy 28:13 The LORD will make you the head, not the tail. If you pay attention to the commands of the LORD your God that I give you this day and carefully follow them, you will always be at the top, never at the bottom.

No weapon formed against me will prosper because my God is my protector

He always has been. Because I love Christ, this is the beginning for me not the end.

Those of us who love God will always shine like a star, it is not because

we are better than you, but it’s because we keep Christ near to our heart.

You should try Him, you will never be the same. Stop seeking popularity and fame.

That’s insane, what do you have to gain if your brother is slain?

No weapon formed against me or God’s children will never prosper or separate me

from the love of God. This may step on your shoes, but are they yours, to do as you

choose. No because they belong to God!!!! I belong to God, and you can only do to me

as He allows. If you read scripture you would know God is with His children wherever

they may go. What you do to me, you do to Him. I decided to love out loud, and not

behind closed doors, or to seek popularity, or fame. I love God, why should I be

ashamed! True Christians know that Jesus name is the name above every name!!!!

Loving what God has created me to be shouldn’t be hard, I tell you

this day nothing can, or will keep me from the Love of God.

...when you do your part.

photo credit: pinterest

