Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

If You Are Trapped

photo credit: http://www.facebook.com

It took me a long time to get this and digest it. I encourage you to practice loving yourself, and perfect it. If you don’t love yourself, then how can you love God? Really think about it!

I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well.  Psalms 139:14

God created you, and says you’re fearfully & wonderfully made. So either you believe it or not. Many of you are living your life based on others expectations of you. Don’t because you will be miserable!

I’m Happy serving God!!!!

Okay, I’m living my dream of serving God everyday, (what’s wrong with that)? My business is all about His kingdom. Yes, I have four blogs, and a business which has His name all over it . My TAGS (talents, abilities, gifts, and skills), were given to me by Him to use, not to collect dust! The five children I care for very well with equal amount of attention, were given to me by Him. My husband who I support daily,  and all the hearts I cross paths with (this includes you), by listening, or passing out homeless bags of compassion are Christ children. I maintain the home with love and still have time to praise and thank God. How? Because I thank and praise Him from my heart.

Am I bragging, or boasting? No, I’m trying to tell you that the same God who created me, also created you too. So when you hate on me then you _____________ (you fill in the blank)!

I’m not ASHAMED of Christ .

The flesh gets tired, but when you work in the spirit you never get tired. So if you’re burnt out then maybe you’re working in the flesh. Rest in Christ and you will be renewed.

I will travel the distance for Jesus, that’s what you do when you love someone. You go the distance no matter how far they are or appear to be. You make no excuses!!!

I have friends who travel 6 hours within a weekend to see me or help me, and turn back around to do another 6 hours back home. Others who travel a couple of hours. I have others near who won’t take a step out their front door, or don’t know where I live. My point is in life you have to open your eyes, and see real love that is sincere. What does it look like? It’s actions and words in alignment with each other. Not just words. So God has gone the distance when He gave His life for me. Enough for me to go the distance.

Those who love like God will go the distance. Others stay in their comfort zone or don’t find you worthy, but God does. Isn’t that sufficient?

Many look and say, is she over doing it? How can she manage 4 blogs, a family, and a business? I say to you? How could I not? When I serve a God who says to me, I Can Do All Things Through Christ Who Strengthens Me. Philippians 4:13.

When others try to plant negative seeds, I look to God and say:

you created me

you equip me

you love me

you protect me

you comfort me

you provide for me

you guide me

and you are my JUDGE, not man. So each day, strive to not put limits on yourself because God will equip you when you have a Servant’s heart to serve Him without griping and complaining. It takes discipline, love for God, obedience, and a willing cheerful heart to blog each day. I love where God has brought me from. So while you watching me, and judging me instead of being loving, sincere and fellowshipping with me. God is judging your actions to hinder me, and your heart of bitterness or jealousy of whatever you call it .

24/10/2013 Spiritual Quote

photo credit: pinterest.com

Are you committed to go the distance for Christ? If not stop hating on those who would, and do. Because at the end of earth you will be judged for hindering a child of God. I am a child of God, because I refuse to be who you say, I should be outside of a child of God!

I can’t worry about man’s changing emotions, when I have God’s Unconditional Love!

Be blessed, prayerful and encouraged.

Shenine

