Timeless Treasures Forever

Jekerra

Every now and then the Heavens open up, and outpour a few blessings. This is one of those few. Meet my friend Jekarra Gaines, who is also a rising upcoming R&B singer. This is a very talented young lady who is beautiful inside out.

I have actually had the pleasure of being a mentor, but most importantly, encouraging her as she has inspired, me in more ways than one, on my journey to my online store. She has been a blessing in disguise. God usually, works that way (hidden blessings) at the right time. Of course she would tell you the same about me. She has had the honor of auditioning for America’s Got Talent, and should find out the results in January. I won’t let her quit when things get rough, as they do.

She loves children, and has even given us an invite to her home. How blessed I am…

View original post 265 more words

