Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

jesus55

26 It shall not be so among you. But whoever would be great among you must be your servant, 27 and whoever would be first among you must be your slave, 28 even as the Son of Man came not to be served but to serve, and to give his life as a ransom for many.” Matthew 20 26:28

My sisters and brothers in Christ may you adhere to the word of truth. Be encouraged today, to keep a submissive attitude in your heart, and enjoy the God-given authority you have been given to be in God’s Holy presence, by spending time with Him each day that He grants to you and I. Remember God wants to restore us to our rightful position in Christ, but we must respect authority before we can be in authority.

Respect Authority, Release what is bad, Read His words, Rest in Him alone!

How can you ask your son or daughter to do a chore? But if they disobey you then they will be punished. Yet, we disobey God by not spreading, or reading His word, or living in faith. We must rest in Him, which also means obeying Him. We must not just merely recite scripture but truly express it through God’s love. Pretending is the scheme of the enemy. But sincerity is what God seeks from each of us. Put your well of authority into action. Rebuke what is evil, and love what is pleasing to God.

I’m still meditating and dissecting this scripture. Because there is power, love and rest in Jesus name. Rest in the authority God so gracefully gives. I’m truly blessed beyond measure. Thank you God, for making me fearfully & wonderfully in your image.

No weapon formed against me near or far will PROSPER. No evil words, thoughts, or masked deceit shall hinder me because it is you who bless me with my TAGS (Talents, Abilities, Gifts, and Skills). You are my protector, and the one who guides my every step. No one can take what you have blessed me with, in Jesus name.

Blessings to you, and may your hearts, and homes be filled with JOY (Jesus Overshadows You)!

Shenine

