Timeless Treasures Forever

light

How do you know you are a Christian?

One question for you. Who is the person you love the least? Is it a friend, family member, or neighbor? I mean if you can name someone, or at least more than one person then there is your answer. 1 John 4:7 Beloved, let us love one another: for love is of God; and every one that loveth is born of God, and knoweth God.

I may not like ones behavior, and someone may not like mine, but I still love them as a person and see them as God’s child. God ask me to love them. I have some who don’t show me  love. They stick around for their own curiosity, or gain. That’s okay because as long as I’m living God’s way, perhaps His love will show them the right way to love. I won’t give up on you because God didn’t give…

View original post 452 more words

