Don’t be deceived by your goodness unless you have a relationship with Christ!

Timeless Treasures Forever

sheep77

They say good people go to Heaven.

I hear it at services for the dead all the time.

No one ever goes to hell

everyone is Heaven bound ( I don’t believe that)!

It baffles my mind, how we easily believe such a comforting lie.

I was taught to never believe everything

that people say. The bible say that a relationship

with Christ is the only way through the pearly gates!

Compared to God’s standard

of good, and my standard of good.

I would never see the angels sing.

I won’t comment on your interpretation of good

because that would be a losing battle.

The only people who go to Heaven is the

one who actually have a relationship with Christ, and not a one night fling!

Jesus is everybody’s Creator, but the true question is He your Father?

Yes, He created everything and everyone, but it doesn’t mean you have truly…

View original post 215 more words

