Timeless Treasures Forever

prayer

You ever had something that you were just now good at, but you continued anyway? Well, out of all my subjects, History and having to write long research papers just wasn’t my thing. I made A’s but I had to work harder than most. I use to get all bent out of shape. But one day God asked me to do the impossible, and write for His blog. Tell the History of His journey to others. That’s what’s important!

I thought how humiliating, this would be for me. I was horrible at writing and only knew about Adam and Eve!  But then He said you can be creative and meet new hearts especially, with you being a stay at home mom now. Oh my meet new hearts, that would be awesome. I love people wherever I may go. I’m not anti social at all.  It will help you transition from the…

View original post 779 more words

