Timeless Treasures Forever

interior

Welcome to a peek into my home. For those who don’t know me. I have a love for decor. Interior designing is something I love. I decorate in my way, and there are no rules other than do what makes me happy and my family and friends to feel at home. I’m very colorful, eclectic, and love warmth. The energy here is amazing.

So as I promised sometime ago to invite you to my home. I wish I could dine on a personal note but this will have to do. So I will be sharing part of our living room, formal dining room and foyer . I’m no photographer but I try to think I capture my heart just fine. So here we go and I hope you’re inspired, and feel the warmth of when I say  “you’re welcome to my home!” Do share your thoughts or ideas.

buffet

This is…

View original post 304 more words

