Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7b329-205484_532871356740703_508354047_n

We are God’s stone, the raw materials of His Holy Temple. We are often being molded for His Holy place. Some of us are being chipped on. Taking the little unpleasing things away from us. Some of us are being sanded, in the rough areas in our temple. Then there are others who are learning through their mistakes. Sometimes truths will be revealed and mold us. All of these are part of preparing us for the kingdom of God.

God has spoken to me in the late hours, and has truly healed and forgiven my mistakes, and your mistakes and faults.  That is if you have truly, and sincerely asked Him. What I have learned is to not look to far ahead and to not get distracted by my surroundings. Often we get distracted by others behavior toward us. Maybe a lie that was displayed against us. Personally, I get exhausted trying to fight my own battles that don’t belong to me to begin with.  Don’t fret God will revenge you because their, He sits high above and looks down low on every being. Every heart.

Enter into His presence with Thanksgiving.

Enter into His gates with praise & thanksgiving!

So don’t look to far ahead or get distracted or you will fall or stumble. But if you can balance these areas in your life then you will be on track. “He was pierced for our transgressions, He was crushed for our iniquities; the punishment that bought us peace was on Him, and by His wounds we are healed.” Isaiah 53:4-5

So take heart in knowing we are God’s stone, and He is molding us for that Glorious place where we will praise Him. My transgressions and mistakes are being crafted into something beautiful for Paradise. Yay! This is awesome, comforting news I can delight in, we can delight in. Be blessed my sisters and brothers in Christ. We are loved by an awesome, powerful God .

 

timelesssignature5

