Do you Believe? Ask yourself this question. If you do believe does your actions reflect it?

Timeless Treasures Forever

BELIEVE pink MODEL

http://www.2treasureforever.com

Hi, I have so much to share. God truly has been a light that I follow daily.  Even when doubt, or fear tries to creep in. I had to take a step back, and refine myself while renewing my spirit. I had many questions for God. Like my purpose and my gifts. I felt like I was at a standstill. But God was always there. The baby steps were there too, but I didn’t seem to notice them.

Remember baby steps are progress. Yes!

My purpose is to serve others using my TAGS (talents, abilities, gifts, and skills). Serving others by motivating, encouraging, inspiring, and uplifting them when they seem to lose hope in Christ. Reminding them through my journey and story, that they too have a divine purpose. You have a story the world needs. Your story is needed for that special someone(s). Yes!

Serving others doesn’t mean being…

View original post 602 more words

