Timeless Treasures Forever

purple

Hi, I have started combining my passion for creating jewelry, and love for hand stamping to create something unique. and beautiful! Jesus My Joy hand stamped beaded stackable bracelets makes for a great gift for self, or that special someone. This collection is  one of kind. It’s a combination of purples, pink. silver and frosted white It has three hand stamp pieces that read:  Joy, Hope, and Love. These stackable bracelets can be worn together on one arm or split up.  You can pair them with a watch too. This is one of my favorite collections. It speaks,”JOY.” It makes me smile. Yes!

Makes for a great holiday gift, and meaningful conversation piece.

Join our newsletter and receive 10% off your first purchase.

Visit: http://www.2treasureforever.com

Timeless Treasures logo (1)

View original post

